Q and A with Suzanne Nicole and Book Spotlight for UNRAVELLED IN NEW YORK

10/15/2015 06:51

 

Welcome author Suzanne Nicole on her CLP Blog Tour for UNRAVELLED IN NEW YORK!

Don't forget to enter the giveaway!

 

 

Sydney journalist Charli Cooper is making major changes in her life. She has no idea what destiny has in store for her as she moves half way around the world for a fresh start. 

Jack Manning is everything Charli shouldn't want. He is arrogant, cocky and use to getting what he wants. He has no time to deal with an inexperienced journalist who has no idea of the New York social hierarchy. 

As she unlocks the truth about Manning and his empire, she realises all is not as it seems and if she digs deep enough, she might just find the story she has been looking for. She has to make a decision between her ambition and her heart. 

Will the secrets they both hold cause their delicately poised relationship to crumble? 

Can one mistake unravel their lives? 

 

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

 

Q & A with the author

 

What is the best dish you can cook?




I’m really not a great cook … I can re-heat anything really well though.

 

Can you fake any accents?



I think I can pull off a British accent, my children tell me otherwise.

 

Do you have any hidden talents?




I can remember how to get back from a place once I’ve been there without using Sat-Nav.

 

What do you have in your pockets?




My phone – I feel lost without it.

 

Most hated chore on the household chore list?




Picking up clothes off the floor … drives me crazy!

 

Which bad habit drives you crazy?




My children stepping over clothes left on the bathroom floor.

 

Name one thing you consider yourself to be very good at.




Remembering names of people I’ve just met.

 

Name one thing you totally suck at.




Ball-sports … I am completely hopeless, like embarrassingly bad.

 

What is on your bedside table?



Piled high with books I want to read and a picture my youngest son made for me.

 

Are you a morning or night person?




A morning person, I think, well I wake up early, but I love lying in bed reading … hmm maybe I’m a night person?

 


What was the last thing you watched on TV?

Homelands … was seriously addicted to watching season 4.

 

What's your favorite holiday?

Going to the beach in summer and listening to the sound of the waves crashing on the beach – Just perfect!

 

 

Author Bio

With a passion for reading and writing Suzanne has been creating stories all her life through both her writing and dance teaching. Suzanne is a graduate from IMEB (Aus) and is a member of Romance Writers, Australia, she is also a qualified and registered dance and drama teacher. When she is not bombarding family and friends with story ideas she can be found in front of a class of students teaching dance or curled up with a good book. She loves romantic stories, angsty reads and dark-haired heroes. She also loves travelling, her recent highlights have been her trips to Los Angeles, New York and Boston and she dreams about going back there soon. Suzanne lives in Sydney, Australia with her husband and three gorgeous boys.

 

Links

Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/Suzanne-Nicole-Author-1698891897005531/timeline/  

 

Goodreads:

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/25863173-unravelled-in-new-york

 

Book Link **99 Cents During Tour!**

https://www.amazon.com/Unravelled-New-York-Suzanne-Nicole-ebook/dp/B010ZGGPMK

 

 

 

October 12 – Evocative Book Reviews

October 13 – Living Life With Joy – Q&A & Excerpt

October 14 – CDyess Writes  – Excerpt

October 15 – Charline Ratcliff – QA&

October 15 – Caroline Fardig – Q&A

October 16 – Queen of All She Reads – Review

October 19 –  Hey Said Renee – Review & Q&A

October 20 – Change the Word – Q&A

October 20 – myhomemadelibrary – Review & Excerpt

October 21 – I Love My Authors – Excerpt

October 21 – Hello Chick Lit – Q&A & Excerpt

October 22 – The Book Sirens – Excerpt

October 23 – Love For Books and Java – Review

October 26 – Jersey Girl Book Reviews – Review, Q&A & Excerpt

October 26 – Polished and Bubbly – Review & Q&A

October 27 – Texas Book-a-Holic – Review

October 29 – The Phantom Paragrapher – Revie

October 30- Granny Loves to Read – Review & Excerpt