News, News, and more News!

09/17/2013 09:25

 

Grab a comfy chair and get ready to read, because there's going to be a lot happening this week on my blog!

(This painting, a reproduction of "Young Girl Reading" by Jean-Honore Fragonard, was painted by my great-uncle.  It now hangs in my dining room!)

 

September 18th, author Sheryl Browne will be guest posting as part of her   ROMANTIC HEROES T OUR .  I hear there are going to be prizes, too, so be sure to come back and find out!

 

SPELLBOUND IN HIS ARMS by my author friend Angel Sefer is going on sale on the 18th for $0.99!  Check back for my post to find out where you can win a copy!

 

Funny lady Carolyn Ridder Aspenson stops by the blog on September 19th to interview her characters, Angela and her dead mom Fran.  Carolyn's book, UNFINISHED BUSINESS will be on sale as well for $0.99, starting on the 19th.  I'll be hosting her giveaway on my very first Rafflecopter event!  I can't wait!

 

On September 20th, yours truly will be in the spotlight.  IT'S JUST A LITTLE CRUSH will be on sale for $0.99, and I have a fun blog post in mind.

 

On tap for next week:  September 27th, I'll be featuring Ruth Mancini, author of SWIMMING UPSTREAM, and Deborah Nam-Krane, author of new release THE FAMILY YOU CHOOSE.  September 28th, I'll be hosting Courtney Giardina, author of TEAR STAINED BEACHES.

 

I can't wait to see what all of these lovely and talented ladies have in store for us!