Blog Tour Day 3, and back on the Bestseller List!

10/21/2013 16:15

 

It's been a great couple of days!  Not only have I had the opportunity to work with some fabulous authors and bloggers, but IT'S JUST A LITTLE CRUSH is back on the Amazon Bestseller list AGAIN!  So far it's been #25 on the Cozy Mystery Bestsellers list, and it's also in the top 100 of General Humor and Humor (how those lists are different, I don't know, but I'll take it!).  My $0.99 sale goes on all week, so I'm hoping my rank will climb even higher.

Today's blog tour will stop at the following blogs:

Chloe Gets a Clue, where Chloe Carstairs (Billie Thomas's fictional sleuth) interviews me

Lilian Roberts author blog, where my friend Lilian interviews me

 

Thanks to you ladies for having me on your blogs!

And don't miss my spotlight on Ereader News Today!