ARIELLE IMMORTAL PASSION on Sale for $0.99 This Weekend!

09/14/2013 17:13

ARIELLE IMMORTAL PASSION by Lilian Roberts

On sale for $0.99 THIS WEEKEND ONLY!

Buy it on Amazon or Barnes & Noble!

ARIELLE IMMORTAL PASSION is the 3rd book in Lilian's IMMORTAL RAPTURE series.

I haven't got around to reading Book 3 yet, but I have read the first book in her series, ARIELLE IMMORTAL AWAKENING, and it was a wonderful read.  Here's my review:

 

This book was a delightful read.  The author blends romance with the paranormal element well.  I immediately fell in love with Sebastian Gaulle and his overwhelming, all-consuming love for Arielle. 

I very much enjoyed the close-knit relationship between Arielle and her two best friends, as well as Arielle’s relationship with her family and friends from home.  I can’t wait to see what is in store for Arielle and the people she loves in the rest of the series.

I highly recommend this book for paranormal romance fans and hopeless romantics of any kind.  You will be spellbound by the true and undying love that unfolds in this story.